哥打巴鲁 (Kota Bharu)到淡马鲁 (Temerloh)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 25 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要哥打巴鲁 (Kota Bharu)淡马鲁 (Temerloh)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从哥打巴鲁通往淡马鲁的巴士服务

对于哥打巴鲁的当地居民来说,从哥打巴鲁到淡马鲁的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从哥打巴鲁前往淡马鲁。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从哥打巴鲁到淡马鲁的巴士服务

TransnasionalPerdana Express Jengka Liner  是几家提供从哥打巴鲁到淡马鲁巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 10 趟巴士班次从哥打巴鲁到淡马鲁。 第一班从哥打巴鲁到淡马鲁的巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 8 点 30 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

哥打巴鲁到淡马鲁所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 7 小时 30 分。  然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从哥打巴鲁到淡马鲁的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 45.60 零吉起。 在节日期间,哥打巴鲁到淡马鲁的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从哥打巴鲁到淡马鲁的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从哥打巴鲁到淡马鲁的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从哥打巴鲁出发的热门巴士


从淡马鲁出发的热门巴士


前往哥打巴鲁的热门巴士


前往淡马鲁的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kota Bharu to Temerloh Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 25 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kota Bharu to Temerloh?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kota Bharu to Temerloh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Asia Express 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 47.00
Jengka Liner 20:30 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 46.70
Perdana Express 10:00 21:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 47.00

Kota Bharu to Temerloh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

467 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 25 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Kota Bharu to Temerloh

Kota Bharu to Temerloh Bus Guide

Taking Kota Bharu to Temerloh bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Temerloh from Kota Bharu due to its affordable price. You can check Kota Bharu to Temerloh bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kota Bharu to Temerloh

Transnasional, Perdana Express, and Jengka Liner are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kota Bharu to Temerloh.  There are in total up to 12 bus trips available for Kota Bharu to Temerloh bus. The first bus from Kota Bharu to Temerloh departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 8:30 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Kota Bharu to Temerloh takes about 7 hours 30 minutes to reach its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kota Bharu to Temerloh is charged reasonably from RM 45.60. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Kota Bharu to Temerloh. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kota Bharu to Temerloh on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kota Bharu


Popular Bus from Temerloh


Popular Bus to Kota Bharu


Popular Bus to Temerloh


Other Popular Bus Routes