哥打巴鲁 (Kota Bharu)到幸运山 (Bukit Beruntung)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 9 小时 15 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从哥打巴鲁通往幸运山的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从哥打巴鲁到幸运山的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从哥打巴鲁前往幸运山。 您现可随时随地地查看从哥打巴鲁到幸运山的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从哥打巴鲁到幸运山的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从哥打巴鲁到幸运山的巴士服务,其中包括 Konsortium E-Mutiara Perdana Express 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从哥打巴鲁到幸运山的巴士班次共约有 5 趟。 第一班从哥打巴鲁到幸运山的巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点 30 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订哥打巴鲁到幸运山巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从哥打巴鲁到幸运山的旅程时间大约需要 9 小时 30 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

哥打巴鲁到幸运山的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 49.30 零吉之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从哥打巴鲁到幸运山的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从哥打巴鲁出发的热门巴士


从幸运山出发的热门巴士


前往哥打巴鲁的热门巴士


前往幸运山的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kota Bharu to Bukit Beruntung Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 9 hrs 15 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kota Bharu to Bukit Beruntung?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kota Bharu to Bukit Beruntung Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:30 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 49.30
Perdana Express 09:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 49.30

Kota Bharu to Bukit Beruntung Bus Trip Summary

Distance

461 km

Avg Duration

9 hrs 15 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Kota Bharu to Bukit Beruntung

Kota Bharu to Bukit Beruntung Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kota Bharu to Bukit Beruntung. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kota Bharu to Bukit Beruntung is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kota Bharu to Bukit Beruntung

Konsortium E-Mutiara and Perdana Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kota Bharu to Bukit Beruntung.  The total trips available for bus from Kota Bharu to Bukit Beruntung is around 5. The first bus departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kota Bharu to Bukit Beruntung bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Kota Bharu to Bukit Beruntung takes about 9 hours 30 minutes to reach its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kota Bharu to Bukit Beruntung is charged in a range of RM 49.30 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kota Bharu to Bukit Beruntung on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kota Bharu to Bukit Beruntung at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kota Bharu


Popular Bus from Bukit Beruntung


Popular Bus to Kota Bharu


Popular Bus to Bukit Beruntung


Other Popular Bus Routes