幸运山 (Bukit Beruntung)到Kuala Krai的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从幸运山通往 Kuala Krai 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从幸运山到 Kuala Krai 的巴士服务。 从幸运山到 Kuala Krai 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从幸运山到 Kuala Krai 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从幸运山到 Kuala Krai 的巴士营运公司

Perdana Express Konsortium E-Mutiara  是几家提供从幸运山到 Kuala Krai 巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从幸运山到 Kuala Krai 的巴士总共约有 5 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 15 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 8 点 30 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从幸运山到 Kuala Krai 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

幸运山到 Kuala Krai 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 49.30 零吉和马币 49.50 零吉之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从幸运山到 Kuala Krai 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从幸运山到 Kuala Krai 的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从幸运山出发的热门巴士


从 Kuala Krai 出发的热门巴士


前往幸运山的热门巴士


前往 Kuala Krai 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Bukit Beruntung to Kuala Krai Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
E-Mutiara 20:30 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50
Perdana Express 09:15 21:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 49.30
Bus from Bukit Beruntung to Kuala Krai
Cheapest PriceRM49.30
Distance383 km
Est. Duration-
No. of Operator2 operators

Popular Bus Company from Bukit Beruntung to Kuala Krai

Bukit Beruntung to Kuala Krai Bus Guide

Taking Bukit Beruntung to Kuala Krai bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Bukit Beruntung to Kuala Krai is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Bukit Beruntung to Kuala Krai

Perdana Express and E-Mutiara are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Bukit Beruntung to Kuala Krai.  There are in total up to 5 bus trips available for Bukit Beruntung to Kuala Krai bus. The first bus from Bukit Beruntung to Kuala Krai departs at 9:15 AM and the last bus departs at 8:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Bukit Beruntung to Kuala Krai depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Bukit Beruntung to Kuala Krai costs around RM 49.30 to RM 49.50 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Bukit Beruntung to Kuala Krai. The bus driver will pick up passenger at Bukit Beruntung Bus Terminal. Upon arriving at Kuala Krai, the bus service will stop at Kuala KRAI (Dataran Peladang).

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Bukit Beruntung to Kuala Krai at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.

Popular Bus from Bukit Beruntung

Popular Bus from Kuala Krai

Popular Bus to Bukit Beruntung

Popular Bus to Kuala Krai