幸运山 (Bukit Beruntung)到马樟 (Machang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要幸运山 (Bukit Beruntung)马樟 (Machang)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从幸运山通往马樟的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从幸运山到马樟的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从幸运山前往马樟。 您现可随时随地地查看从幸运山到马樟的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从幸运山到马樟的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从幸运山到马樟的巴士服务,其中包括 Perdana Express Konsortium E-Mutiara 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从幸运山到马樟的巴士班次共约有 7 趟。 第一班从幸运山到马樟的巴士将会在早上 9 点 15 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 8 点 30 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订幸运山到马樟巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从幸运山到马樟的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从幸运山到马樟的巴士票价大约从马币 49.30 零吉起至马币 49.50 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从幸运山到马樟的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从幸运山到马樟的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从幸运山出发的热门巴士


从马樟出发的热门巴士


前往幸运山的热门巴士


前往马樟的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bukit Beruntung to Machang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Bukit Beruntung to Machang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 20:30 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50
Perdana Express 09:15 21:15 6 M T W T F S S  RM 49.30

Bukit Beruntung to Machang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

441 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Bukit Beruntung to Machang

Bukit Beruntung to Machang Bus Guide

Taking Bukit Beruntung to Machang bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Bukit Beruntung to Machang offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Bukit Beruntung to Machang

There are few bus companies providing bus from Bukit Beruntung to Machang including Perdana Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara. The total trips available for bus from Bukit Beruntung to Machang is around 7. You can catch the first bus at 9:15 AM. The last bus departs at 8:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Bukit Beruntung to Machang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Bukit Beruntung to Machang is charged reasonably from RM 49.30. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Bukit Beruntung to Machang. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bukit Beruntung to Machang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Bukit Beruntung to Machang at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Bukit Beruntung


Popular Bus from Machang


Popular Bus to Bukit Beruntung


Popular Bus to Machang


Other Popular Bus Routes