哥打巴鲁 (Kota Bharu)到丰盛港 (Mersing)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 9 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从哥打巴鲁通往丰盛港的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从哥打巴鲁到丰盛港是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从哥打巴鲁到丰盛港也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从哥打巴鲁到丰盛港的巴士营运公司

TransnasionalKonsortium E-MutiaraAdik Beradik ExpressCepat Express Perdana Express  都是提供巴士服务从哥打巴鲁到丰盛港的巴士营运公司。 每天从哥打巴鲁到丰盛港的巴士班次共约有 15 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 8 点 15 分启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

哥打巴鲁到丰盛港的巴士需要至少 9 小时 45 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从哥打巴鲁到丰盛港的巴士票价大约从马币 53.00 零吉起至马币 55.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从哥打巴鲁到丰盛港的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从哥打巴鲁到丰盛港的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从哥打巴鲁出发的热门巴士


从丰盛港出发的热门巴士


前往哥打巴鲁的热门巴士


前往丰盛港的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kota Bharu to Mersing Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 9 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kota Bharu to Mersing Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 20:00 20:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 53.00
Asia Express 20:00 20:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Cepat Express 20:00 20:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 53.10
Konsortium E-Mutiara 20:15 20:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 53.80
Perdana Express 20:30 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Queen Express 20:30 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Kota Bharu to Mersing Bus Trip Summary

Distance

112 km

Avg Duration

9 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Kota Bharu to Mersing

Kota Bharu to Mersing Bus Guide

Bus from Kota Bharu to Mersing is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Mersing from Kota Bharu due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kota Bharu to Mersing

Transnasional, Adik Beradik Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Perdana Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kota Bharu to Mersing.  The total trips available for bus from Kota Bharu to Mersing is around 23. The first bus from Kota Bharu to Mersing departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 8:15 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Kota Bharu to Mersing usually takes about 9 hours 45 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kota Bharu to Mersing is charged reasonably from RM 53.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kota Bharu to Mersing on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kota Bharu to Mersing at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kota Bharu


Popular Bus from Mersing


Popular Bus to Kota Bharu


Popular Bus to Mersing


Other Popular Bus Routes