丰盛港 (Mersing)到达丹戎格姆 (Tanjung Gemok)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从丰盛港通往达丹戎格姆的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从丰盛港到达丹戎格姆的巴士服务。 从丰盛港到达丹戎格姆的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从丰盛港到达丹戎格姆的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从丰盛港到达丹戎格姆巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd  是唯一一家提供从丰盛港到达丹戎格姆的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 14 趟从丰盛港到达丹戎格姆的巴士服务。 Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 10 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 9 点离开出发地。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从丰盛港到达丹戎格姆的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从丰盛港到达丹戎格姆的巴士票价介于马币 4.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从丰盛港到达丹戎格姆的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从丰盛港出发的热门巴士


从达丹戎格姆出发的热门巴士


前往丰盛港的热门巴士


前往达丹戎格姆的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Mersing to Tanjung Gemok Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Mersing to Tanjung Gemok Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 10:00 21:00 14 M T W T F S S  RM 4.00

Mersing to Tanjung Gemok Bus Trip Summary

Distance

39.1 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

14

Popular Bus Company from Mersing to Tanjung Gemok

Mersing to Tanjung Gemok Bus Guide

Bus from Mersing to Tanjung Gemok is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Mersing to Tanjung Gemok is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Mersing to Tanjung Gemok

The bus services available to go from Mersing to Tanjung Gemok is run by Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn BhdSanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd has in total up to 14 daily departures from Mersing to Tanjung Gemok. The first schedule offered by Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd starts at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Mersing to Tanjung Gemok depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Mersing to Tanjung Gemok is reasonably charged in a range of RM 4.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Mersing to Tanjung Gemok on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Mersing


Popular Bus from Tanjung Gemok


Popular Bus to Mersing


Popular Bus to Tanjung Gemok


Other Popular Bus Routes