达丹戎格姆 (Tanjung Gemok)到瓜拉弄宾 (Kuala Rompin)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从达丹戎格姆通往瓜拉弄宾的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从达丹戎格姆到瓜拉弄宾是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从达丹戎格姆前往瓜拉弄宾。 您现可随时随地地查看从达丹戎格姆到瓜拉弄宾的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从达丹戎格姆到瓜拉弄宾的巴士服务

Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 是提供从达丹戎格姆到瓜拉弄宾的热门巴士营运公司之一。 Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd  每天共提供多达 7 趟的班次从达丹戎格姆到瓜拉弄宾。 第一趟的巴士将由 Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd  所提供,其巴士将会早上 8 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 10 点出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从达丹戎格姆到瓜拉弄宾的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

达丹戎格姆到瓜拉弄宾的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 2.30 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从达丹戎格姆到瓜拉弄宾的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从达丹戎格姆到瓜拉弄宾的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从达丹戎格姆出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉弄宾出发的热门巴士


前往达丹戎格姆的热门巴士


前往瓜拉弄宾的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tanjung Gemok to Kuala Rompin Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tanjung Gemok to Kuala Rompin Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 08:30 22:00 7 M T W T F S S  RM 2.30

Tanjung Gemok to Kuala Rompin Bus Trip Summary

Distance

24.2 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Tanjung Gemok to Kuala Rompin

Tanjung Gemok to Kuala Rompin Bus Guide

Taking Tanjung Gemok to Kuala Rompin bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuala Rompin from Tanjung Gemok due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Tanjung Gemok to Kuala Rompin

The bus services available to go from Tanjung Gemok to Kuala Rompin is run by Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd. In total, Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd has up to 7 departure daily to Kuala Rompin from Tanjung Gemok. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 8:30 AM and the latest bus departs at 10:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Tanjung Gemok to Kuala Rompin bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tanjung Gemok to Kuala Rompin depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tanjung Gemok to Kuala Rompin is charged in a range of RM 2.30 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tanjung Gemok to Kuala Rompin on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Tanjung Gemok to Kuala Rompin at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Tanjung Gemok


Popular Bus from Kuala Rompin


Popular Bus to Tanjung Gemok


Popular Bus to Kuala Rompin


Other Popular Bus Routes