达丹戎格姆 (Tanjung Gemok)到哥打巴鲁 (Kota Bharu)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从达丹戎格姆通往哥打巴鲁的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从达丹戎格姆到哥打巴鲁的巴士服务。 从达丹戎格姆到哥打巴鲁的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从达丹戎格姆到哥打巴鲁的巴士服务

从达丹戎格姆到哥打巴鲁的巴士服务是由Transnasional 所提供的。 每天共有多达 8 趟从达丹戎格姆到哥打巴鲁的巴士由Transnasional 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在晚上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 11 点 45 分。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从达丹戎格姆到哥打巴鲁的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

达丹戎格姆到哥打巴鲁的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 53.00 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从达丹戎格姆到哥打巴鲁的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从达丹戎格姆出发的热门巴士


从哥打巴鲁出发的热门巴士


前往达丹戎格姆的热门巴士


前往哥打巴鲁的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tanjung Gemok to Kota Bharu Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tanjung Gemok to Kota Bharu Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
E-Mutiara 23:20 23:20 1 M T W T F S S  RM 53.80

Tanjung Gemok to Kota Bharu Bus Trip Summary

Distance

509 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

1

Popular Bus Company from Tanjung Gemok to Kota Bharu

Tanjung Gemok to Kota Bharu Bus Guide

Taking Tanjung Gemok to Kota Bharu bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kota Bharu from Tanjung Gemok due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Tanjung Gemok to Kota Bharu

Transnasional are few bus companies that provide bus service from Tanjung Gemok to Kota Bharu. There are in total up to 20 bus trips available for Tanjung Gemok to Kota Bharu bus. You can catch the first bus at 8:00 AM. The last bus departs at 11:45 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tanjung Gemok to Kota Bharu depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Tanjung Gemok to Kota Bharu costs around RM 53.00 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tanjung Gemok to Kota Bharu on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Tanjung Gemok to Kota Bharu at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Tanjung Gemok


Popular Bus from Kota Bharu


Popular Bus to Tanjung Gemok


Popular Bus to Kota Bharu


Other Popular Bus Routes