瓜拉丁加奴 (Kuala Terengganu)到瓜拉弄宾 (Kuala Rompin)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉丁加奴通往瓜拉弄宾的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从瓜拉丁加奴到瓜拉弄宾的巴士服务。 从瓜拉丁加奴到瓜拉弄宾的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从瓜拉丁加奴到瓜拉弄宾的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从瓜拉丁加奴到瓜拉弄宾的巴士服务,其中包括 TransnasionalMaraliner Cepat Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从瓜拉丁加奴到瓜拉弄宾的巴士总共约有 6 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点 30 分启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

瓜拉丁加奴到瓜拉弄宾的巴士需要至少 5 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从瓜拉丁加奴到瓜拉弄宾的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 32.00 零吉起。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉丁加奴到瓜拉弄宾的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从瓜拉丁加奴到瓜拉弄宾的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从瓜拉丁加奴出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉弄宾出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉丁加奴的热门巴士


前往瓜拉弄宾的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Terengganu to Kuala Rompin Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Terengganu to Kuala Rompin Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 23:30 23:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 32.00
Maraliner 09:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 32.30

Kuala Terengganu to Kuala Rompin Bus Trip Summary

Distance

386 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Terengganu to Kuala Rompin

Kuala Terengganu to Kuala Rompin Bus Guide

Bus from Kuala Terengganu to Kuala Rompin is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuala Rompin from Kuala Terengganu due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kuala Terengganu to Kuala Rompin

Transnasional, Maraliner and Cepat Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kuala Terengganu to Kuala Rompin.  In total, there are up to 9 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Kuala Terengganu to Kuala Rompin departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Kuala Terengganu to Kuala Rompin takes up to 5 hours 15 minutes to get to its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kuala Terengganu to Kuala Rompin is charged reasonably from RM 32.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Kuala Terengganu to Kuala Rompin. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Terengganu to Kuala Rompin on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Terengganu


Popular Bus from Kuala Rompin


Popular Bus to Kuala Terengganu


Popular Bus to Kuala Rompin


Other Popular Bus Routes