龙运 (Dungun)到瓜拉弄宾 (Kuala Rompin)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从龙运通往瓜拉弄宾的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从龙运到瓜拉弄宾的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从龙运到瓜拉弄宾也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从龙运到瓜拉弄宾的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从龙运到瓜拉弄宾的巴士服务,其中包括 Maraliner Cepat Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从龙运到瓜拉弄宾的巴士总共约有 4 趟。 第一班从龙运到瓜拉弄宾的巴士将会在早上 10 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在凌晨 12 点 30 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从龙运到瓜拉弄宾的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

龙运到瓜拉弄宾的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 24.60 零吉和马币 25.10 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从龙运到瓜拉弄宾的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从龙运到瓜拉弄宾的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从龙运出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉弄宾出发的热门巴士


前往龙运的热门巴士


前往瓜拉弄宾的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Dungun to Kuala Rompin Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Dungun to Kuala Rompin Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 00:30 00:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 24.60
Maraliner 10:45 22:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 25.10

Dungun to Kuala Rompin Bus Trip Summary

Distance

301 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Dungun to Kuala Rompin

Dungun to Kuala Rompin Bus Guide

Bus from Dungun to Kuala Rompin is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Dungun to Kuala Rompin offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Dungun to Kuala Rompin bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Dungun to Kuala Rompin

There are few bus companies providing bus from Dungun to Kuala Rompin including Maraliner and Cepat Express. There are in total up to 4 bus trips available for Dungun to Kuala Rompin bus. The first bus departs at 10:45 AM and the last bus departs at 12:30 AM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Dungun to Kuala Rompin bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Dungun to Kuala Rompin depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Dungun to Kuala Rompin is charged reasonably in a range of RM 24.60 to RM 25.10. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Dungun to Kuala Rompin on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Dungun


Popular Bus from Kuala Rompin


Popular Bus to Dungun


Popular Bus to Kuala Rompin


Other Popular Bus Routes