瓜拉弄宾 (Kuala Rompin)到Pasir Puteh的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉弄宾通往 Pasir Puteh 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从瓜拉弄宾到 Pasir Puteh 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从瓜拉弄宾到 Pasir Puteh 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从瓜拉弄宾到 Pasir Puteh 的巴士服务

Transnasional Cepat Express  是几家提供从瓜拉弄宾到 Pasir Puteh 巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从瓜拉弄宾到 Pasir Puteh 的巴士班次共约有 4 趟。 第一班从瓜拉弄宾到 Pasir Puteh 的巴士将会在晚上 10 点出发,最后一班巴士则在下午 4 点 30 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉弄宾到 Pasir Puteh 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从瓜拉弄宾到 Pasir Puteh 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 47.20 零吉至马币 47.70 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉弄宾到 Pasir Puteh 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从瓜拉弄宾出发的热门巴士


从 Pasir Puteh 出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉弄宾的热门巴士


前往 Pasir Puteh 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Rompin to Pasir Puteh Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Rompin to Pasir Puteh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 47.70
Transnasional 00:15 16:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 47.20

Kuala Rompin to Pasir Puteh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

446 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Rompin to Pasir Puteh

Kuala Rompin to Pasir Puteh Bus Guide

Bus from Kuala Rompin to Pasir Puteh is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Pasir Puteh from Kuala Rompin due to its affordable price. You can check Kuala Rompin to Pasir Puteh bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kuala Rompin to Pasir Puteh

Transnasional, and Cepat Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kuala Rompin to Pasir Puteh.  The total trips available for bus from Kuala Rompin to Pasir Puteh is around 8. You can catch the first bus at 10:00 PM. The last bus departs at 4:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Rompin to Pasir Puteh depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Rompin to Pasir Puteh is charged reasonably in a range of RM 47.20 to RM 47.70. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Rompin to Pasir Puteh on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kuala Rompin


Popular Bus from Pasir Puteh


Popular Bus to Kuala Rompin


Popular Bus to Pasir Puteh


Other Popular Bus Routes