丰盛港 (Mersing)到瓜拉弄宾 (Kuala Rompin)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 1 hr 17 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从丰盛港通往瓜拉弄宾的巴士服务

对于丰盛港的当地居民来说,从丰盛港到瓜拉弄宾的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从丰盛港前往瓜拉弄宾。 您现可随时随地地查看从丰盛港到瓜拉弄宾的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从丰盛港到瓜拉弄宾巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn BhdMaralinerCepat Express Transnasional  都是提供巴士服务从丰盛港到瓜拉弄宾的巴士营运公司。 每天从丰盛港到瓜拉弄宾的巴士班次共约有 21 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 3 点启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从丰盛港到瓜拉弄宾的巴士需要大约 1 小时才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从丰盛港到瓜拉弄宾的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 5.40 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从丰盛港到瓜拉弄宾的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从丰盛港出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉弄宾出发的热门巴士


前往丰盛港的热门巴士


前往瓜拉弄宾的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Mersing to Kuala Rompin Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 1 hr 17 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Mersing to Kuala Rompin Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 15:00 15:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 5.40
Maraliner 11:00 23:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 6.10
Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 08:00 21:00 16 M T W T F S S  RM 6.30

Mersing to Kuala Rompin Bus Trip Summary

Distance

62.5 km

Avg Duration

1 hr 17 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

20

Popular Bus Company from Mersing to Kuala Rompin

Mersing to Kuala Rompin Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Mersing to Kuala Rompin. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Mersing to Kuala Rompin is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Mersing to Kuala Rompin

Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd, Maraliner, Transnasional, and Cepat Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Mersing to Kuala Rompin.  There are in total up to 23 bus trips available for Mersing to Kuala Rompin bus. The first bus departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 3:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Mersing to Kuala Rompin takes about 1 hour 30 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Mersing to Kuala Rompin is reasonably charged in a range of RM 5.40 to RM 7.10 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Mersing to Kuala Rompin. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Mersing to Kuala Rompin on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Mersing


Popular Bus from Kuala Rompin


Popular Bus to Mersing


Popular Bus to Kuala Rompin


Other Popular Bus Routes