丰盛港 (Mersing)到北干 (Pekan)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从丰盛港通往北干的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从丰盛港到北干的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从丰盛港前往北干。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从丰盛港到北干的巴士服务

Maju Express Maraliner  是几家提供从丰盛港到北干巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从丰盛港到北干的巴士总共约有 6 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 11 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 7 点 30 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从丰盛港到北干的旅程时间大约需要 2 小时 45 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从丰盛港到北干的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 13.20 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从丰盛港到北干的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从丰盛港出发的热门巴士


从北干出发的热门巴士


前往丰盛港的热门巴士


前往北干的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Mersing to Pekan Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Mersing to Pekan Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Maju Express 01:00 19:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 13.20
Maraliner 11:45 23:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 14.00

Mersing to Pekan Bus Trip Summary

Distance

149 km

Avg Duration

2 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Mersing to Pekan

Mersing to Pekan Bus Guide

Taking Mersing to Pekan bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Pekan from Mersing due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Mersing to Pekan

There are few bus companies providing bus from Mersing to Pekan including Maju Express and Maraliner. In total, there are up to 6 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 11:45 AM and the last bus departs at 7:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from Mersing to Pekan takes about 2 hours 45 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Mersing to Pekan is charged reasonably from RM 13.20. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Mersing to Pekan on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Mersing to Pekan at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Mersing


Popular Bus from Pekan


Popular Bus to Mersing


Popular Bus to Pekan


Other Popular Bus Routes