北干 (Pekan)到巴西古当 (Pasir Gudang)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 17 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从北干通往巴西古当的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从北干到巴西古当是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从北干前往巴西古当。 您现可随时随地地查看从北干到巴西古当的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从北干到巴西古当的巴士服务

Maju Express  是唯一一家提供从北干到巴西古当的巴士营运公司。 每天共有多达 3 趟从北干到巴西古当的巴士由Maju Express 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在下午 3 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 9 点 45 分。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

北干到巴西古当所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 5 小时 30 分。  然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从北干到巴西古当的巴士票价介于马币 28.50 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从北干到巴西古当的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从北干出发的热门巴士


从巴西古当出发的热门巴士


前往北干的热门巴士


前往巴西古当的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Pekan to Pasir Gudang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 17 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Pekan to Pasir Gudang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
LA Holidays 00:30 17:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 33.00
Maju Express 00:15 21:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 28.50

Pekan to Pasir Gudang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

282 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 17 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Pekan to Pasir Gudang

Pekan to Pasir Gudang Bus Guide

Taking Pekan to Pasir Gudang bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Pekan to Pasir Gudang offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Pekan to Pasir Gudang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Pekan to Pasir Gudang

Maju Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Pekan to Pasir Gudang. They have up to 3 daily departures from Pekan to Pasir Gudang. The earliest bus by Maraliner leaves at 3:00 PM while the latest bus leaves at 9:45 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from Pekan to Pasir Gudang takes about 5 hours 30 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Pekan to Pasir Gudang is reasonably charged in a range of RM 28.50 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Pekan to Pasir Gudang on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Pekan


Popular Bus from Pasir Gudang


Popular Bus to Pekan


Popular Bus to Pasir Gudang


Other Popular Bus Routes