北干 (Pekan)到丰盛港 (Mersing)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从北干通往丰盛港的巴士服务

对于北干的当地居民来说,从北干到丰盛港的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从北干到丰盛港的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从北干到丰盛港的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从北干到丰盛港的巴士服务,其中包括 LA HolidaysMaju Express Maraliner 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从北干到丰盛港的巴士班次共约有 11 趟。 第一班巴士将会在下午 3 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 3 点启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

北干到丰盛港的巴士需要至少 2 小时 45 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

北干到丰盛港的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 13.20 零吉和马币 30.00 零吉之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从北干到丰盛港的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从北干到丰盛港的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从北干出发的热门巴士


从丰盛港出发的热门巴士


前往北干的热门巴士


前往丰盛港的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Pekan to Mersing Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Pekan to Mersing Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
LA Holidays 00:30 23:59 6 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00
Maju Express 00:15 21:45 4 M T W T F S S  RM 13.20
Maraliner 15:00 15:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 14.00

Pekan to Mersing Bus Trip Summary

Distance

149 km

Avg Duration

2 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

11

Popular Bus Company from Pekan to Mersing

Pekan to Mersing Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Pekan to Mersing. The availability of the bus service from Pekan to Mersing offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Pekan to Mersing

LA Holidays, Maju Express and Maraliner are few bus companies that provide bus service from Pekan to Mersing. There are in total up to 11 bus trips available for Pekan to Mersing bus. You can catch the first bus at 3:00 PM. The last bus departs at 3:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Pekan to Mersing bus takes approximately 2 hours 45 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Pekan to Mersing is charged reasonably in a range of RM 13.20 to RM 30.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Pekan to Mersing on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Pekan to Mersing at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Pekan


Popular Bus from Mersing


Popular Bus to Pekan


Popular Bus to Mersing


Other Popular Bus Routes