北干 (Pekan)到新山 (Johor Bahru)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要北干 (Pekan)新山 (Johor Bahru)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从北干通往新山的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从北干到新山是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从北干到新山也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从北干到新山的巴士服务

LA HolidaysMaju Express Maraliner  都是提供巴士服务从北干到新山的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 12 趟巴士班次从北干到新山。 第一班从北干到新山的巴士将会在下午 3 点出发,最后一班巴士则在下午 3 点出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从北干到新山的巴士需要大约 4 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从北干到新山的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 25.70 零吉起。 在节日期间,北干到新山的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从北干到新山的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从北干到新山巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从北干出发的热门巴士


从新山出发的热门巴士


前往北干的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Pekan to Johor Bahru Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Pekan to Johor Bahru Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
LA Holidays 00:30 23:59 6 M T W T F S S  RM 33.00
Maju Express 00:15 21:45 5 M T W T F S S  RM 25.70
Maraliner 15:00 15:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 27.00
Plusliner 10:25 17:25 2 M T W T F S S  RM 21.90

Pekan to Johor Bahru Bus Trip Summary

Distance

278 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

14

Popular Bus Company from Pekan to Johor Bahru

Pekan to Johor Bahru Bus Guide

Bus from Pekan to Johor Bahru is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Pekan to Johor Bahru offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Pekan to Johor Bahru

LA Holidays, Maju Express and Maraliner are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Pekan to Johor Bahru.  There are in total up to 12 bus trips available for Pekan to Johor Bahru bus. You can catch the first bus at 3:00 PM. The last bus departs at 3:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Pekan to Johor Bahru takes about 4 hours 30 minutes to reach its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Pekan to Johor Bahru is charged reasonably from RM 25.70. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Pekan to Johor Bahru on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Pekan to Johor Bahru now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Pekan


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Pekan


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Other Popular Bus Routes