北海 (Butterworth)到新山 (Johor Bahru)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 11 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从北海通往新山的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从北海到新山是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从北海到新山也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从北海到新山的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从北海到新山巴士服务的巴士营运公司

KPB EkspressHee EnterpriseSupernice GrasslandBillion Stars 和 Mega Star Transportation (Kejora Express)  是几家提供从北海到新山巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 31 趟巴士班次从北海到新山。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在凌晨 12 点 25 分启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从北海到新山的巴士服务所需时间约为 11 小时 15 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从北海到新山的巴士票价大约从马币 30.00 零吉起至马币 120.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 从北海到新山的巴士主要是从Penang Sentral Bus Terminal启程,并在Johor Bahru Larkin Terminal让乘客下车。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从北海到新山巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从北海出发的热门巴士


从新山出发的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Butterworth to Johor Bahru Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 11 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Butterworth to Johor Bahru Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 11:30 21:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
City Holidays Express 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Hee Enterprise 08:00 22:30 8 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00
Jadam Express 10:45 10:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 68.00
Kejora Masyhur Sdn Bhd 21:00 22:30 0 M T W T F S S  RM 120.00
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 23:15 23:15 0 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00
KPB Ekspress 08:45 23:30 9 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00
Mayang Sari Express 00:25 00:25 1 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Mega Star Transportation (Kejora Express) 20:00 23:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 59.00
Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Seasons Express (Butterworth) 08:45 10:45 0 M T W T F S S  RM 120.00
Seasons Express (Penang Sentral) 09:45 12:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 27.00
Supernice Grassland 08:00 22:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 62.00
Yellow Star Express 10:30 10:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00

Butterworth to Johor Bahru Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

11 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

15

Total Trip

37

Popular Bus Company from Butterworth to Johor Bahru

Butterworth to Johor Bahru Bus Guide

Taking Butterworth to Johor Bahru bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Butterworth to Johor Bahru offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Butterworth to Johor Bahru bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Butterworth to Johor Bahru

KPB Ekspress, Hee Enterprise, Billion Stars, Supernice Grassland and Mega Star Transportation (Kejora Express) are few bus companies that provide bus service from Butterworth to Johor Bahru. In total, there are up to 31 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 8:00 AM. The last bus departs at 12:25 AM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Butterworth to Johor Bahru usually takes about 11 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Butterworth to Johor Bahru costs around RM 30.00 to RM 120.00 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Butterworth to Johor Bahru. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Butterworth to Johor Bahru on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Butterworth to Johor Bahru at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Other Popular Bus Routes