新山 (Johor Bahru)到珠宝 (Chemor)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 32 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从新山通往珠宝的巴士服务

对于新山的当地居民来说,从新山到珠宝的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从新山前往珠宝。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从新山到珠宝的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从新山到珠宝的巴士服务,其中包括 KPB EkspressSin Yong ExpressSeasons Express LarkinSupernice Grassland Starmart Express 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从新山到珠宝的巴士班次共约有 21 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点 15 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新山到珠宝的巴士服务所需时间约为 7 小时 45 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

新山到珠宝的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 60.00 零吉和马币 90.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新山到珠宝的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新山到珠宝的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从新山出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往珠宝的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to Chemor Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 32 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Bahru to Chemor Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
KPB Ekspress 09:00 22:15 6 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Seasons Express Larkin 22:58 23:59 4 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Sin Yong Express 08:45 22:45 6 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Starmart Express 23:00 23:46 2 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 12:30 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 28.00
Supernice Grassland 09:30 23:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 90.00

Johor Bahru to Chemor Bus Trip Summary

Distance

547 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 32 min

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

23

Popular Bus Company from Johor Bahru to Chemor

Johor Bahru to Chemor Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Johor Bahru to Chemor. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Chemor from Johor Bahru due to its affordable price. You can check Johor Bahru to Chemor bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Johor Bahru to Chemor

KPB Ekspress, Sin Yong Express, Seasons Express Larkin, Supernice Grassland and Starmart Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Johor Bahru to Chemor.  The total trips available for bus from Johor Bahru to Chemor is around 21. The first bus from Johor Bahru to Chemor departs at 8:45 AM and the last bus departs at 10:15 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Johor Bahru to Chemor takes up to 7 hours 45 minutes to get to its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Johor Bahru to Chemor is reasonably charged in a range of RM 60.00 to RM 90.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Johor Bahru to Chemor. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Bahru to Chemor on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru



Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Chemor


Other Popular Bus Routes