新山 (Johor Bahru)到古邦阁亮 (Kubang Kerian)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新山 (Johor Bahru)古邦阁亮 (Kubang Kerian)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新山通往古邦阁亮的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从新山到古邦阁亮的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从新山前往古邦阁亮。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从新山到古邦阁亮巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从新山到古邦阁亮的巴士服务,其中包括 Transnasional Konsortium E-Mutiara 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从新山到古邦阁亮的巴士班次共约有 4 趟。 第一班从新山到古邦阁亮的巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新山到古邦阁亮的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从新山到古邦阁亮的巴士票价介于马币 64.90 零吉和马币 67.40 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新山到古邦阁亮的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从新山到古邦阁亮的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从新山出发的热门巴士


从古邦阁亮出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往古邦阁亮的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to Kubang Kerian Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Johor Bahru to Kubang Kerian?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Johor Bahru to Kubang Kerian Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 64.90

Johor Bahru to Kubang Kerian Bus Trip Summary

Distance

112 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

1

Popular Bus Company from Johor Bahru to Kubang Kerian

Johor Bahru to Kubang Kerian Bus Guide

Taking Johor Bahru to Kubang Kerian bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kubang Kerian from Johor Bahru due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Johor Bahru to Kubang Kerian

Transnasional, and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Johor Bahru to Kubang Kerian.  There are in total up to 8 bus trips available for Johor Bahru to Kubang Kerian bus. The first bus departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Johor Bahru to Kubang Kerian depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Johor Bahru to Kubang Kerian is charged reasonably from RM 64.90. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Bahru to Kubang Kerian on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus from Kubang Kerian


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Kubang Kerian


Other Popular Bus Routes