新山 (Johor Bahru)到瓜拉弄宾 (Kuala Rompin)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 3 hr 47 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从新山通往瓜拉弄宾的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从新山到瓜拉弄宾是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从新山前往瓜拉弄宾。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从新山到瓜拉弄宾的巴士服务

PluslinerTransnasional Maraliner  都是提供巴士服务从新山到瓜拉弄宾的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 18 趟巴士班次从新山到瓜拉弄宾。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 8 点 30 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新山到瓜拉弄宾的巴士需要大约 3 小时 59 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从新山到瓜拉弄宾的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 19.00 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  从新山到瓜拉弄宾的巴士一般上会在H.PEJABAT POS ULU TIRAM接载乘客,并在Kuala Rompin Bus Terminal让乘客下车。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新山到瓜拉弄宾的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从新山出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉弄宾出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往瓜拉弄宾的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to Kuala Rompin Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 3 hr 47 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Bahru to Kuala Rompin Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Maraliner 09:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 19.00
Plusliner 09:45 09:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 29.10
Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 10:30 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 23.00

Johor Bahru to Kuala Rompin Bus Trip Summary

Distance

191 km

Avg Duration

3 hr 47 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Johor Bahru to Kuala Rompin

Johor Bahru to Kuala Rompin Bus Guide

Bus from Johor Bahru to Kuala Rompin is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuala Rompin from Johor Bahru due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Johor Bahru to Kuala Rompin

There are few bus companies providing bus from Johor Bahru to Kuala Rompin including Plusliner, Transnasional and Maraliner. In total, there are up to 18 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Johor Bahru to Kuala Rompin departs at 8:45 AM and the last bus departs at 8:30 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Johor Bahru to Kuala Rompin takes up to 3 hours 59 minutes to get to its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Johor Bahru to Kuala Rompin costs around RM 19.00 to RM 29.10 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. The boarding point in Johor Bahru is located at H.PEJABAT POS ULU TIRAM. Meanwhile, the arrival point in Kuala Rompin is located at Kuala Rompin Bus Terminal (Maraliner Counter).

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus from Kuala Rompin


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Kuala Rompin


Other Popular Bus Routes