吉隆坡国际机场 (KLIA)到瓜拉弄宾 (Kuala Rompin)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要吉隆坡国际机场 (KLIA)瓜拉弄宾 (Kuala Rompin)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从吉隆坡国际机场通往瓜拉弄宾的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从吉隆坡国际机场到瓜拉弄宾是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从吉隆坡国际机场前往瓜拉弄宾。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从吉隆坡国际机场到瓜拉弄宾的巴士营运公司

从吉隆坡国际机场到瓜拉弄宾的巴士服务是由Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 所提供的。 Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd  每天共提供多达 4 趟的班次从吉隆坡国际机场到瓜拉弄宾。 Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于凌晨 4 点 45 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 10 点 45 分离开出发地。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡国际机场到瓜拉弄宾的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

吉隆坡国际机场到瓜拉弄宾的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 100.00 零吉之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡国际机场到瓜拉弄宾的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从吉隆坡国际机场到瓜拉弄宾巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从吉隆坡国际机场出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉弄宾出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡国际机场的热门巴士


前往瓜拉弄宾的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

KLIA to Kuala Rompin Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from KLIA to Kuala Rompin?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

KLIA to Kuala Rompin Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 04:45 22:45 4 M T W T F S S  RM 100.00

KLIA to Kuala Rompin Bus Trip Summary

Distance

271 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from KLIA to Kuala Rompin

KLIA to Kuala Rompin Bus Guide

Bus from KLIA to Kuala Rompin is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from KLIA to Kuala Rompin offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check KLIA to Kuala Rompin bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from KLIA to Kuala Rompin

Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd is the popular bus operator providing bus service from KLIA to Kuala Rompin. Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd has in total up to 4 daily departures from KLIA to Kuala Rompin. The earliest bus by Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd leaves at 4:45 AM while the latest bus leaves at 10:45 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from KLIA to Kuala Rompin depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from KLIA to Kuala Rompin is charged in a range of RM 100.00 depending on bus operators. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from KLIA to Kuala Rompin. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from KLIA to Kuala Rompin on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from KLIA


Popular Bus from Kuala Rompin


Popular Bus to KLIA


Popular Bus to Kuala Rompin


Other Popular Bus Routes