新山 (Johor Bahru)到Muadzam Shah的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从柔佛新山通往Muadzam Shah 的巴士服务

从柔佛新山到 Muadzam Shah 的巴士指南

从柔佛新山到 Muadzam Shah 的巴士服务是其中一趟相当重要的巴士服务,特别是对于在 Muadzam Shah 的大学或理工学院求学的学生而言。Muadzam Shah 是一座拥有高素质高等学府的城镇。因此,有许多学生都是依靠此巴士服务来回柔佛新山和 Muadzam Shah 之间。

提供从柔佛新山到 Muadzam Shah 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Cepat Express 是唯一一家提供从柔佛新山到 Muadzam Shah 巴士服务的巴士营运公司。Cepat Express 是马来西亚著名的巴士公司,专门提供优质和可靠的巴士服务。从柔佛新山到 Muadzam Shah 的巴士时刻表每天仅限于 2 趟班次。

第一班巴士在早上 10 时 30 分开始运营。接下来的巴士班次则是在中午 12 时 30 分。请注意,从柔佛新山到 Muadzam Shah 并没有夜晚的巴士服务提供给乘客。

旅程、巴士票价、停站和注意事项

从柔佛新山到 Muadzam Shah 的所需行程约 4 小时,实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况而定。另外,马来西亚的所有巴士内都没提供厕所设施。因此,在巴士行驶途中也将会提供至少一次的洗手间休息时间。

从柔佛新山到 Muadzam Shah 的巴士票价相当合理,其成人票价为马币 24.00 零吉,而儿童票价则是马币 18.00 令吉。巴士司机将在拉庆巴士总站(Larkin Bus Terminal)接载所有的乘客。拉庆巴士总站是柔佛新山最大的巴士总站,乘客可通过乘搭城市巴士或出租车轻松地抵达那里。抵达 Muadzam Shah 后,此巴士服务将在 Muadzam Shah 巴士总站结束。

在 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从柔佛新山到 Muadzam Shah 的巴士票是您最佳的选择。BusOnlineTicket.com 是一站式在线预订网站,提供众多新加坡和马来西亚运营公司所提供的巴士、火车和渡船票的网上预订服务。此外,建议您提前在线预订巴士票,以保障您的座位。

Johor Bahru to Muadzam Shah Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Bahru to Muadzam Shah Bus Guide

Bus from Johor Bahru to Muadzam Shah

Bus from Johor Bahru to Muadzam Shah is one of the important bus service especially for students who study in the university or polytechnic in Muadzam Shah. Muadzam Shah is known as a town with fully established quality higher academic institutions. Therefore, there are many students rely on this bus service to travel back and forth between Johor Bahru and Muadzam Shah.

Bus Operators Who Offer Bus from Johor Bahru to Muadzam Shah

Cepat Express is the only bus operator offers bus from Johor Bahru to Muadzam Shah. Cepat Express is a reputable express bus company in Malaysia by providing excellent quality and reliable bus service. The bus schedule from Johor Bahru to Muadzam Shah is very limited with only up to 2 daily departures.

The first bus operating in the morning at 10:30am. The following bus schedules are in the noon 12:30pm. Please note that there is no bus schedule from Johor Bahru to Muadzam Shah at night.

Duration, Fare, Stops and Notes

The travel time required from Johor Bahru to Muadzam Shah is approximately about 4 hours depending on the road traffic condition. Please note that all the buses in Malaysia have no toilet on board. Therefore, at least one washroom break will be given during the journey.

The bus fare from Johor Bahru to Muadzam Shah is reasonably charges at RM 24.00 for adult and RM 18.00 for child. The bus driver will pick up all the passengers at Larkin Bus Terminal. Larkin Bus Terminal is the largest bus terminal in Johor Bahru which can be easily access via city bus or taxi. Upon reaching Muadzam Shah, the bus service will terminate at Muadzam Shah Bus Terminal.

Book your bus ticket from Johor Bahru to Muadzam Shah with BusOnlineTicket.com would be your best choice to book your bus ticket online. BusOnlineTicket.com is a one-stop online booking portal for bus, train and ferry tickets feature a large number of operators in Singapore and Malaysia. You are advised to book you ticket online in advance to have a piece of mind that your seat is secured.