古邦阁亮 (Kubang Kerian)到Marang的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从古邦阁亮通往 Marang 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从古邦阁亮到 Marang 的巴士服务。 从古邦阁亮到 Marang 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从古邦阁亮到 Marang 的巴士营运公司

Sani Express SKMK  是几家提供从古邦阁亮到 Marang 巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从古邦阁亮到 Marang 的巴士班次共约有 5 趟。 第一班从古邦阁亮到 Marang 的巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,最后一班巴士则在傍晚 6 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从古邦阁亮到 Marang 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从古邦阁亮到 Marang 的巴士票价大约从马币 15.00 零吉起至马币 25.20 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从古邦阁亮到 Marang 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从古邦阁亮到 Marang 的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从古邦阁亮出发的热门巴士


从 Marang 出发的热门巴士


前往古邦阁亮的热门巴士


前往 Marang 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kubang Kerian to Marang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kubang Kerian to Marang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sani Express 09:15 18:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 15.00

Kubang Kerian to Marang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Kubang Kerian to Marang

Kubang Kerian to Marang Bus Guide

Bus from Kubang Kerian to Marang is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kubang Kerian to Marang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kubang Kerian to Marang

SKMK is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Kubang Kerian to Marang. SKMK has in total up to 2 daily departures from Kubang Kerian to Marang. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 9:05 AM and the latest bus departs at 6:05 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kubang Kerian to Marang bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kubang Kerian to Marang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kubang Kerian to Marang is charged reasonably in a range of RM 25.20. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kubang Kerian to Marang on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kubang Kerian


Popular Bus from Marang


Popular Bus to Kubang Kerian


Popular Bus to Marang


Other Popular Bus Routes