龙运 (Dungun)到古邦阁亮 (Kubang Kerian)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从龙运通往古邦阁亮的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从龙运到古邦阁亮的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从龙运前往古邦阁亮。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从龙运到古邦阁亮巴士服务的巴士营运公司

TransnasionalSani Express Konsortium E-Mutiara  是几家提供从龙运到古邦阁亮巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 10 趟巴士班次从龙运到古邦阁亮。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 11 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在下午 1 点 30 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从龙运到古邦阁亮的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从龙运到古邦阁亮的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 22.90 零吉起。 在节日期间,龙运到古邦阁亮的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从龙运到古邦阁亮的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从龙运到古邦阁亮巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从龙运出发的热门巴士


从古邦阁亮出发的热门巴士


前往龙运的热门巴士


前往古邦阁亮的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Dungun to Kubang Kerian Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Dungun to Kubang Kerian Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 01:15 13:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 22.90
Sani Express 11:00 20:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 26.00

Dungun to Kubang Kerian Bus Trip Summary

Distance

245 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Dungun to Kubang Kerian

Dungun to Kubang Kerian Bus Guide

Bus from Dungun to Kubang Kerian is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Dungun to Kubang Kerian is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Dungun to Kubang Kerian bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Dungun to Kubang Kerian

Transnasional, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Sani Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Dungun to Kubang Kerian. There are in total up to 15 bus trips available for Dungun to Kubang Kerian bus. The first bus from Dungun to Kubang Kerian departs at 11:00 AM and the last bus departs at 1:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Dungun to Kubang Kerian depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Dungun to Kubang Kerian is charged reasonably from RM 22.90. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Dungun to Kubang Kerian on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Dungun to Kubang Kerian at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Dungun


Popular Bus from Kubang Kerian


Popular Bus to Dungun


Popular Bus to Kubang Kerian


Other Popular Bus Routes