龙运 (Dungun)到巴生 (Klang)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 21 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从龙运通往巴生的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从龙运到巴生的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从龙运前往巴生。 您现可随时随地地查看从龙运到巴生的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从龙运到巴生的巴士服务

TransnasionalDarul Iman ExpressSani ExpressKonsortium E-Mutiara Ekspres Musafir  都是提供巴士服务从龙运到巴生的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 14 趟巴士班次从龙运到巴生。 第一班从龙运到巴生的巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 10 点 30 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从龙运到巴生的巴士服务所需时间约为 5 小时 30 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从龙运到巴生的巴士票价大约从马币 35.40 零吉起至马币 45.40 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从龙运到巴生的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从龙运到巴生巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从龙运出发的热门巴士


从巴生出发的热门巴士


前往龙运的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Dungun to Klang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 21 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Dungun to Klang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Darul Iman Express 11:15 23:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 41.00
Ekspres Musafir 23:30 23:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 35.40
Konsortium E-Mutiara 23:00 23:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.40
Prisma Express 13:45 23:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 41.00
Sani Express 09:30 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00
SP Bumi 12:00 12:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 39.60
Transnasional 11:15 23:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 39.30

Dungun to Klang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

398 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 21 min

No.of Operator

7

Total Trip

11

Dungun to Klang Bus Guide

Taking Dungun to Klang bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Klang from Dungun due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Dungun to Klang

Transnasional, Darul Iman Express, Sani Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Dungun to Klang.  The total trips available for bus from Dungun to Klang is around 16. The first bus departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 10:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Dungun to Klang takes up to 5 hours 30 minutes to get to its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Dungun to Klang is reasonably charged in a range of RM 35.40 to RM 45.40 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Dungun to Klang. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Dungun to Klang on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Dungun


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus to Dungun


Popular Bus to Klang


Other Popular Bus Routes