巴西古当 (Pasir Gudang)到巴生 (Klang)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 5 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴西古当通往巴生的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从巴西古当到巴生是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从巴西古当到巴生也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从巴西古当到巴生巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Supernice GrasslandPrisma ExpressStarmart ExpressUBT Group (Skudai)  Sin Yong Express (KPB Express)  都是提供巴士服务从巴西古当到巴生的巴士营运公司。 每天从巴西古当到巴生的巴士班次共约有 23 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 45 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 9 点启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴西古当到巴生的巴士需要大约 5 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从巴西古当到巴生的巴士票价大约从马币 45.00 零吉起至马币 50.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴西古当到巴生的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从巴西古当到巴生巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从巴西古当出发的热门巴士


从巴生出发的热门巴士


前往巴西古当的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Pasir Gudang to Klang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 5 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Pasir Gudang to Klang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Prisma Express 08:45 23:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Sin Yong Express (KPB Express) 09:00 09:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Starmart Express 10:30 23:31 5 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Supernice Grassland 11:45 20:00 9 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
UBT Group (Skudai) 16:30 23:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00

Pasir Gudang to Klang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

364 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 5 min

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

23

Popular Bus Company from Pasir Gudang to Klang

Pasir Gudang to Klang Bus Guide

Taking Pasir Gudang to Klang bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Pasir Gudang to Klang offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Pasir Gudang to Klang

Supernice Grassland, Prisma Express, Starmart Express, UBT Group (Skudai) and Sin Yong Express (KPB Express) are few bus companies that provide bus service from Pasir Gudang to Klang. There are in total up to 23 bus trips available for Pasir Gudang to Klang bus. The first bus from Pasir Gudang to Klang departs at 8:45 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 AM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Pasir Gudang to Klang usually takes about 5 hours 15 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Pasir Gudang to Klang is charged in a range of RM 45.00 to RM 50.00 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Pasir Gudang to Klang on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Pasir Gudang to Klang at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Pasir Gudang


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus to Pasir Gudang


Popular Bus to Klang


Other Popular Bus Routes