双溪大年 (Sungai Petani)到巴生 (Klang)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 35 分钟

特惠: 预订任何 Supernice Grassland Express 双程巴士票即可享有高达 10% 的折扣优惠须符合条规。

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从双溪大年通往巴生的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从双溪大年到巴生是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从双溪大年到巴生的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从双溪大年到巴生的巴士营运公司

Supernice GrasslandTransnasional Sri Maju Express (Kangar)  是几家提供从双溪大年到巴生巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 10 趟巴士班次从双溪大年到巴生。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 7 点 45 分启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

双溪大年到巴生的巴士需要至少 5 小时 45 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从双溪大年到巴生的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 40.50 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从双溪大年到巴生的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从双溪大年出发的热门巴士


从巴生出发的热门巴士


前往双溪大年的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Sungai Petani to Klang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 35 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Sungai Petani to Klang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Alya Express 22:30 22:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00
Hee Enterprise 09:00 17:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 77.00
Inter Top Express KL 16:30 16:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Jasmine Express 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
KPB Express 18:30 18:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Nisa Fourone Venture 10:45 23:59 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) 18:00 18:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Quickliner 11:55 23:55 3 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Sri Maju Express (Kangar) 19:45 19:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Supernice Grassland 09:00 23:59 7 M T W T F S S  RM 40.50

Sungai Petani to Klang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

390 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 35 min

No.of Operator

10

Total Trip

21

Popular Bus Company from Sungai Petani to Klang

Sungai Petani to Klang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Sungai Petani to Klang. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Klang from Sungai Petani due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Sungai Petani to Klang

Supernice Grassland, Quickliner, Transnasional, and Sri Maju Express (Kangar) are few bus companies that provide bus service from Sungai Petani to Klang. The total trips available for bus from Sungai Petani to Klang is around 15. The first bus departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 7:45 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Sungai Petani to Klang usually takes about 5 hours 45 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Sungai Petani to Klang is charged reasonably in a range of RM 40.50 to RM 46.40. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Sungai Petani to Klang. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Sungai Petani to Klang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Sungai Petani to Klang now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Sungai Petani


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus to Sungai Petani


Popular Bus to Klang


Other Popular Bus Routes