吉隆坡国际机场 (KLIA)到巴生 (Klang)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 1 hr 15 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从吉隆坡国际机场通往巴生的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从吉隆坡国际机场到巴生的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从吉隆坡国际机场到巴生也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从吉隆坡国际机场到巴生的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从吉隆坡国际机场到巴生的巴士服务,其中包括 AerobusJet Bus 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从吉隆坡国际机场到巴生的巴士班次共约有 52 趟。 第一班从吉隆坡国际机场到巴生的巴士将会在凌晨 6 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在凌晨 6 点 30 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡国际机场到巴生的巴士服务所需时间约为 1 小时。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

吉隆坡国际机场到巴生的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 12.00 零吉和马币 13.00 零吉之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  巴士司机将会在KLIA Bus Station接载乘客。当抵达 巴生时,巴士将会停靠在AEON Bukit Tinggi Klang。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从吉隆坡国际机场到巴生巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从吉隆坡国际机场出发的热门巴士


从巴生出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡国际机场的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

KLIA to Klang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 1 hr 15 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from KLIA to Klang?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

KLIA to Klang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Aerobus 00:15 22:15 15 M T W T F S S  RM 13.00
Aerobus 00:45 23:30 36 M T W T F S S  RM 13.00
Jet Bus 06:30 06:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 12.00

KLIA to Klang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

57.1 km

Avg Duration

1 hr 15 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

52

Popular Bus Company from KLIA to Klang

KLIA to Klang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from KLIA to Klang. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from KLIA to Klang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from KLIA to Klang

Aerobus, and Jet Bus are few bus companies that provide bus service from KLIA to Klang. The total trips available for bus from KLIA to Klang is around 52. The first bus departs at 6:30 AM and the last bus departs at 6:30 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from KLIA to Klang takes about 1 hour 30 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from KLIA to Klang costs around RM 12.00 to RM 13.00 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from KLIA to Klang. Passengers can take bus from KLIA (Kuala Lumpur International Airport) and drop off in AEON Bukit Tinggi.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from KLIA


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus to KLIA


Popular Bus to Klang


Other Popular Bus Routes