吉隆坡国际机场 (KLIA)到永平 (Yong Peng)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要吉隆坡国际机场 (KLIA)永平 (Yong Peng)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从吉隆坡国际机场通往永平的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从吉隆坡国际机场到永平是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从吉隆坡国际机场前往永平。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从吉隆坡国际机场到永平的巴士服务

YoYo Express 是提供从吉隆坡国际机场到永平的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 17 趟从吉隆坡国际机场到永平的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 YoYo Express  所提供,其巴士将会下午 12 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 11 点 40 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡国际机场到永平的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从吉隆坡国际机场到永平的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 55.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡国际机场到永平的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从吉隆坡国际机场出发的热门巴士


从永平出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡国际机场的热门巴士


前往永平的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

KLIA to Yong Peng Bus Tickets


PROMO! Up to RM8 OFF for YoYo Express 2-way bus tickets purchase between KLIA/KLIA2 and Yong Peng .

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


KLIA to Yong Peng Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
YoYo Express 01:10 23:40 17 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00

KLIA to Yong Peng Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

17

Popular Bus Company from KLIA to Yong Peng

KLIA to Yong Peng Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from KLIA to Yong Peng. The availability of the bus service from KLIA to Yong Peng offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from KLIA to Yong Peng

YoYo Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from KLIA to Yong Peng. YoYo Express has in total up to 17 daily departures from KLIA to Yong Peng. The first schedule offered by Billion Star (Penang) starts at 5:45 AM and the last bus departs at 11:40 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from KLIA to Yong Peng depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from KLIA to Yong Peng is charged reasonably from RM 55.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from KLIA to Yong Peng. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from KLIA to Yong Peng on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from KLIA to Yong Peng at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from KLIA


Popular Bus from Yong Peng


Popular Bus to KLIA


Popular Bus to Yong Peng


Other Popular Bus Routes