吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到吉隆坡国际机场 (KLIA)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 51 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从吉隆坡通往吉隆坡国际机场的巴士服务

对于吉隆坡的当地居民来说,从吉隆坡到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从吉隆坡到吉隆坡国际机场也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从吉隆坡到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从吉隆坡到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士服务,其中包括 Star Shuttle ExpressAirport CoachJetbus (TBS)  Eltabina Jaya Sdn Bhd 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 214 趟巴士班次从吉隆坡到吉隆坡国际机场。 第一班巴士将会在凌晨 3 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点 45 分启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

吉隆坡到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士需要至少 59 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从吉隆坡到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 11.00 零吉起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  巴士司机将会在KL Sentral接载乘客。当抵达 吉隆坡国际机场时,巴士将会停靠在KLIA Bus Station。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡国际机场出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡国际机场的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to KLIA Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 51 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Lumpur to KLIA Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Airport Coach 00:00 23:30 46 M T W T F S S  RM 12.00
Eltabina Jaya Sdn Bhd 01:15 21:45 6 M T W T F S S  RM 11.00
JetBus 06:00 18:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 11.00
Jetbus (TBS) 03:00 23:30 35 M T W T F S S  RM 11.50
Star Shuttle Express 02:45 23:59 127 M T W T F S S  RM 12.00

Kuala Lumpur to KLIA Bus Trip Summary

Distance

54.7 km

Avg Duration

51 min

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

218

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to KLIA

Kuala Lumpur to KLIA Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Lumpur to KLIA. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Lumpur to KLIA offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kuala Lumpur to KLIA

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kuala Lumpur to KLIA including Star Shuttle Express, Airport Coach, Jetbus (TBS) and Eltabina Jaya Sdn Bhd. The total trips available for bus from Kuala Lumpur to KLIA is around 214. The first bus from Kuala Lumpur to KLIA departs at 3:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:45 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from Kuala Lumpur to KLIA takes about 59 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Kuala Lumpur to KLIA costs around RM 11.00 to RM 12.00 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. The boarding point in Kuala Lumpur is located at KL Sentral. Meanwhile, the arrival point in KLIA is located at KLIA (Kuala Lumpur International Airport).

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from KLIA


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to KLIA


Other Popular Bus Routes