峇株巴辖 (Batu Pahat)到吉隆坡国际机场 (KLIA)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 3 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从峇株巴辖通往吉隆坡国际机场的巴士服务

对于峇株巴辖的当地居民来说,从峇株巴辖到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从峇株巴辖前往吉隆坡国际机场。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从峇株巴辖到吉隆坡国际机场巴士服务的巴士营运公司

从峇株巴辖到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士服务是由Airport Coach 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 10 趟从峇株巴辖到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士服务。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 7 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 10 点 30 分。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

峇株巴辖到吉隆坡国际机场所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 3 小时 45 分。  然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从峇株巴辖到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 50.00 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从峇株巴辖到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从峇株巴辖到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从峇株巴辖出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡国际机场出发的热门巴士


前往峇株巴辖的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡国际机场的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Batu Pahat to KLIA Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 3 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Batu Pahat to KLIA Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Airport Coach 07:00 22:30 10 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 06:00 18:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00

Batu Pahat to KLIA Bus Trip Summary

Distance

224 km

Avg Duration

3 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

13

Popular Bus Company from Batu Pahat to KLIA

Batu Pahat to KLIA Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Batu Pahat to KLIA. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Batu Pahat to KLIA is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Batu Pahat to KLIA bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Batu Pahat to KLIA

Airport Coach is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Batu Pahat to KLIA. In total, Airport Coach has up to 10 departure daily to KLIA from Batu Pahat. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 7:00 AM and the latest bus departs at 10:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Batu Pahat to KLIA usually takes about 3 hours 45 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Batu Pahat to KLIA costs around RM 50.00 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Batu Pahat to KLIA on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Batu Pahat


Popular Bus from KLIA


Popular Bus to Batu Pahat


Popular Bus to KLIA


Other Popular Bus Routes