麻坡 (Muar)到吉隆坡国际机场 (KLIA)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 3 小时 15 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从麻坡通往吉隆坡国际机场的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从麻坡到吉隆坡国际机场是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从麻坡前往吉隆坡国际机场。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从麻坡到吉隆坡国际机场巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Airport Coach Starmart Express  都是提供巴士服务从麻坡到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士营运公司。 每天从麻坡到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士班次共约有 12 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 10 点启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

麻坡到吉隆坡国际机场所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 3 小时 30 分。  请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从麻坡到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 40.00 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从麻坡到吉隆坡国际机场的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从麻坡出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡国际机场出发的热门巴士


前往麻坡的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡国际机场的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Muar to KLIA Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 3 hrs 15 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Muar to KLIA Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Airport Coach 08:00 23:30 10 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 07:00 19:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Starmart Express 10:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

Muar to KLIA Bus Trip Summary

Distance

169 km

Avg Duration

3 hrs 15 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

15

Popular Bus Company from Muar to KLIA

Muar to KLIA Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Muar to KLIA. The availability of the bus service from Muar to KLIA offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Muar to KLIA

Airport Coach and Starmart Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Muar to KLIA.  There are in total up to 12 bus trips available for Muar to KLIA bus. The first bus from Muar to KLIA departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Muar to KLIA bus takes approximately 3 hours 30 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Muar to KLIA is charged reasonably in a range of RM 40.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Muar to KLIA. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Muar to KLIA on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Muar to KLIA now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Muar


Popular Bus from KLIA


Popular Bus to Muar


Popular Bus to KLIA


Other Popular Bus Routes