麻坡 (Muar)到Klia Or Klia2的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从麻坡通往 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从麻坡到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士服务。 从麻坡到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从麻坡到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从麻坡到 KLIA or KLIA2 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Airport Coach Starmart Express  是几家提供从麻坡到 KLIA or KLIA2 巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 24 趟巴士班次从麻坡到 KLIA or KLIA2 。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从麻坡到 KLIA or KLIA2 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从麻坡到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 40.00 零吉起。 在节日期间,麻坡到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从麻坡到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从麻坡出发的热门巴士


从 KLIA or KLIA2 出发的热门巴士


前往麻坡的热门巴士


前往 KLIA or KLIA2 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Muar to Klia Or Klia2 Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Muar to KLIA or KLIA2 Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Airport Coach 08:00 23:30 20 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 07:00 19:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Starmart Express 10:00 22:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

Muar to KLIA or KLIA2 Bus Trip Summary

Distance

172 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

30

Popular Bus Company from Muar to KLIA or KLIA2

Muar to KLIA or KLIA2 Bus Guide

Taking Muar to KLIA or KLIA2 bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to KLIA or KLIA2 from Muar due to its affordable price. You can check Muar to KLIA or KLIA2 bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Muar to KLIA or KLIA2

Airport Coach and Starmart Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Muar to KLIA or KLIA2.  In total, there are up to 24 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Muar to KLIA or KLIA2 depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Muar to KLIA or KLIA2 is reasonably charged in a range of RM 40.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Muar to KLIA or KLIA2 on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Muar to KLIA or KLIA2 now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Muar


Popular Bus from KLIA or KLIA2


Popular Bus to Muar


Popular Bus to KLIA or KLIA2


Other Popular Bus Routes