麻坡 (Muar)到关丹 (Kuantan)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从麻坡通往关丹的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从麻坡到关丹的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从麻坡到关丹也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从麻坡到关丹的巴士营运公司

TransnasionalCepat ExpressKKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd  是几家提供从麻坡到关丹巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从麻坡到关丹的巴士总共约有 8 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 10 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在傍晚 5 点启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从麻坡到关丹的旅程时间大约需要 5 小时 30 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

麻坡到关丹的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 24.10 零吉和马币 28.00 零吉之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从麻坡到关丹的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从麻坡到关丹的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从麻坡出发的热门巴士


从关丹出发的热门巴士


前往麻坡的热门巴士


前往关丹的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Muar to Kuantan Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Muar to Kuantan Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 10:00 17:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 24.10
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 28.00
Mayang Sari Express 09:45 16:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 24.00
Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 17:30 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 25.00

Muar to Kuantan Bus Trip Summary

Distance

247 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

6

Muar to Kuantan Bus Guide

Taking Muar to Kuantan bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Muar to Kuantan offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Muar to Kuantan

Transnasional, Cepat Express and Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd are few bus companies that provide bus service from Muar to Kuantan. In total, there are up to 9 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 10:00 AM. The last bus departs at 5:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Muar to Kuantan bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Muar to Kuantan takes up to 5 hours 30 minutes to get to its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Muar to Kuantan is charged in a range of RM 24.10 to RM 25.20 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Muar to Kuantan on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Muar


Popular Bus from Kuantan


Popular Bus to Muar


Popular Bus to Kuantan


Other Popular Bus Routes