麻坡 (Muar)到TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 小时 40 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从麻坡通往 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从麻坡到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务。 从麻坡到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从麻坡到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从麻坡到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务,其中包括 Mayang Sari ExpressMaharani ExpressTransnasionalCity Holidays Express KPB Express 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从麻坡到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士班次共约有 44 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 7 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 11 点 30 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从麻坡到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的旅程时间大约需要 2 小时 45 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从麻坡到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 17.40 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从麻坡到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从麻坡出发的热门巴士


从 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 出发的热门巴士


前往麻坡的热门巴士


前往 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Muar to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hrs 40 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Muar to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 11:30 11:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 17.40
City Holidays Express 08:00 18:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 17.60
KPB Express 10:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 18.00
Maharani Express 08:00 17:00 8 M T W T F S S  RM 17.60
Mayang Sari Express 07:30 21:30 25 M T W T F S S  RM 17.60
Top Liner 19:30 19:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 18.00
Transnasional 09:15 18:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 17.60

Muar to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Trip Summary

Distance

564 km

Avg Duration

2 hrs 40 min

No.of Operator

7

Total Trip

44

Popular Bus Company from Muar to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)

Muar to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Guide

Taking Muar to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Muar to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Muar to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Muar to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)

There are few bus companies providing bus from Muar to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) including Mayang Sari Express, Maharani Express, Transnasional, and City Holidays Express. There are in total up to 47 bus trips available for Muar to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) bus. You can catch the first bus at 7:30 AM. The last bus departs at 11:30 AM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Muar to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) usually takes about 2 hours 45 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

Taking bus from Muar to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) costs around RM 17.40 to RM 17.60 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Muar to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Muar to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Muar


Popular Bus from TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)


Popular Bus to Muar


Popular Bus to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)


Other Popular Bus Routes