新邦太平 (Simpang Taiping)到TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新邦太平 (Simpang Taiping)TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新邦太平通往 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从新邦太平到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从新邦太平前往 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从新邦太平到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务

Seasons Express Penang  是唯一一家提供从新邦太平到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 4 趟从新邦太平到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务。 Seasons Express Penang  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 10 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在下午 2 点 45 分离开出发地。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新邦太平到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从新邦太平到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士票价大约从马币 30.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新邦太平到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从新邦太平出发的热门巴士


从 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 出发的热门巴士


前往新邦太平的热门巴士


前往 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Simpang Taiping to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Simpang Taiping to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Simpang Taiping to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Seasons Express Penang 10:30 14:45 4 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00

Simpang Taiping to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Trip Summary

Distance

271 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Simpang Taiping to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)

  • Seasons Express Penang

Simpang Taiping to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Guide

Bus from Simpang Taiping to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) from Simpang Taiping due to its affordable price. You can check Simpang Taiping to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Simpang Taiping to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)

Seasons Express Penang is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Simpang Taiping to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan). In total, Seasons Express Penang has up to 4 departure daily to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) from Simpang Taiping. The first schedule offered by Seasons Express Penang starts at 10:30 AM and the last bus departs at 2:45 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Simpang Taiping to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Simpang Taiping to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) is charged reasonably in a range of RM 30.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Simpang Taiping to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Simpang Taiping to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Simpang Taiping


Popular Bus from TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)


Popular Bus to Simpang Taiping


Popular Bus to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)


Other Popular Bus Routes