新山 (Johor Bahru)到新邦太平 (Simpang Taiping)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从新山通往新邦太平的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从新山到新邦太平的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从新山前往新邦太平。 您现可随时随地地查看从新山到新邦太平的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从新山到新邦太平巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从新山到新邦太平的巴士服务,其中包括 Sin Yong ExpressSupernice GrasslandKKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) Jadam Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从新山到新邦太平的巴士总共约有 31 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 45 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点 30 分启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新山到新邦太平的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从新山到新邦太平的巴士票价介于马币 58.00 零吉和马币 75.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新山到新邦太平的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从新山到新邦太平的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从新山出发的热门巴士


从新邦太平出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往新邦太平的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to Simpang Taiping Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Bahru to Simpang Taiping Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
GJG Express Sdn Bhd 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Jadam Express 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 58.00
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 71.00
Sin Yong Express 08:45 22:45 19 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Supernice Grassland 09:30 23:20 10 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
Yellow Star Express 21:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00

Johor Bahru to Simpang Taiping Bus Trip Summary

Distance

596 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

35

Johor Bahru to Simpang Taiping Bus Guide

Taking Johor Bahru to Simpang Taiping bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Johor Bahru to Simpang Taiping offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Johor Bahru to Simpang Taiping

Sin Yong Express, Supernice Grassland, KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) and Jadam Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Johor Bahru to Simpang Taiping. In total, there are up to 31 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Johor Bahru to Simpang Taiping departs at 8:45 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Johor Bahru to Simpang Taiping depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Johor Bahru to Simpang Taiping is charged reasonably in a range of RM 58.00 to RM 75.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Bahru to Simpang Taiping on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Johor Bahru to Simpang Taiping at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus from Simpang Taiping


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Simpang Taiping


Other Popular Bus Routes