新山 (Johor Bahru)到华都牙也 (Batu Gajah)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 17 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从新山通往华都牙也的巴士服务

对于新山的当地居民来说,从新山到华都牙也的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从新山前往华都牙也。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从新山到华都牙也巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Arwana Express (JB)Sin Yong ExpressStar Coach Express Sdn Bhd 和 Star Coach Express (Larkin)  都是提供巴士服务从新山到华都牙也的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从新山到华都牙也的巴士总共约有 18 趟。 第一班从新山到华都牙也的巴士将会在早上 8 点 40 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 10 点出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新山到华都牙也的旅程时间大约需要 7 小时 30 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

新山到华都牙也的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 65.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新山到华都牙也的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从新山出发的热门巴士


从华都牙也出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往华都牙也的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to Batu Gajah Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 17 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Bahru to Batu Gajah Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express (JB) 08:40 22:30 8 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Sin Yong Express 08:45 22:35 6 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Star Coach Express (Larkin) 09:30 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd 09:30 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 21:15 22:30 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 25.00

Johor Bahru to Batu Gajah Bus Trip Summary

Distance

533 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 17 min

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

21

Popular Bus Company from Johor Bahru to Batu Gajah

Johor Bahru to Batu Gajah Bus Guide

Bus from Johor Bahru to Batu Gajah is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Johor Bahru to Batu Gajah offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Johor Bahru to Batu Gajah

Arwana Express (JB), Sin Yong Express, Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd and Star Coach Express (Larkin) are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Johor Bahru to Batu Gajah.  The total trips available for bus from Johor Bahru to Batu Gajah is around 18. The first bus from Johor Bahru to Batu Gajah departs at 8:40 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from Johor Bahru to Batu Gajah takes about 7 hours 30 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Johor Bahru to Batu Gajah costs around RM 65.00 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Johor Bahru to Batu Gajah. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Bahru to Batu Gajah on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus from Batu Gajah


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Batu Gajah


Other Popular Bus Routes