新山 (Johor Bahru)到高渊 (Nibong Tebal)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 hr 46 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从新山通往高渊的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从新山到高渊的巴士服务。 从新山到高渊的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从新山到高渊的巴士服务

Sin Yong ExpressJB TranslinerJadam Express KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti)  都是提供巴士服务从新山到高渊的巴士营运公司。 每天从新山到高渊的巴士班次共约有 14 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 15 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 10 点启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新山到高渊的巴士服务所需时间约为 8 小时 59 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从新山到高渊的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 65.00 零吉至马币 75.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,新山到高渊的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新山到高渊的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从新山出发的热门巴士


从高渊出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往高渊的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to Nibong Tebal Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hr 46 min

PROMO: Up to 20% OFF for any Seat No. 9A/9B/9C on selected Sin Yong Express (KPB Express) bus trips! T&Cs apply.

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Bahru to Nibong Tebal Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Jadam Express 21:30 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
JB Transliner 21:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 22:15 22:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 71.00
Sin Yong Express 09:15 22:45 8 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00

Johor Bahru to Nibong Tebal Bus Trip Summary

Distance

650 km

Avg Duration

8 hr 46 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

14

Popular Bus Company from Johor Bahru to Nibong Tebal

Johor Bahru to Nibong Tebal Bus Guide

Bus from Johor Bahru to Nibong Tebal is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Johor Bahru to Nibong Tebal offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Johor Bahru to Nibong Tebal

Sin Yong Express, JB Transliner, Jadam Express and KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Johor Bahru to Nibong Tebal.  There are in total up to 14 bus trips available for Johor Bahru to Nibong Tebal bus. You can catch the first bus at 9:15 AM. The last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from Johor Bahru to Nibong Tebal takes about 8 hours 59 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

Taking bus from Johor Bahru to Nibong Tebal costs around RM 65.00 to RM 75.00 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Bahru to Nibong Tebal on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Johor Bahru to Nibong Tebal now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus from Nibong Tebal


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Nibong Tebal


Other Popular Bus Routes