新山 (Johor Bahru)到和丰 (Sungai Siput)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 小时

特惠: 预订任何 Supernice Grassland Express 双程巴士票即可享有高达 10% 的折扣优惠须符合条规。

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从新山通往和丰的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从新山到和丰是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从新山到和丰的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从新山到和丰的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从新山到和丰的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从新山到和丰的巴士服务,其中包括 Sin Yong ExpressKPB EkspressSeasons Express LarkinSupernice Grassland Starmart Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 20 趟巴士班次从新山到和丰。 第一班从新山到和丰的巴士将会在早上 8 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 10 点 15 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新山到和丰的巴士服务所需时间约为 2 小时 15 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从新山到和丰的巴士票价大约从马币 60.00 零吉起至马币 75.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新山到和丰的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新山到和丰的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从新山出发的热门巴士


从和丰出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往和丰的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to Sungai Siput Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hrs

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Bahru to Sungai Siput Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
KPB Ekspress 09:00 22:15 6 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Seasons Express Larkin 22:58 23:59 4 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Sin Yong Express 08:45 22:45 6 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Starmart Express 23:00 23:46 2 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 12:30 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 28.00
Supernice Grassland 23:00 23:16 2 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00

Johor Bahru to Sungai Siput Bus Trip Summary

Distance

565 km

Avg Duration

2 hrs

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

22

Popular Bus Company from Johor Bahru to Sungai Siput

Johor Bahru to Sungai Siput Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Johor Bahru to Sungai Siput. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Sungai Siput from Johor Bahru due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Johor Bahru to Sungai Siput

There are few bus companies providing bus from Johor Bahru to Sungai Siput including Sin Yong Express, KPB Ekspress, Seasons Express Larkin, Starmart Express and Supernice Grassland. There are in total up to 20 bus trips available for Johor Bahru to Sungai Siput bus. The first bus departs at 8:45 AM and the last bus departs at 10:15 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Johor Bahru to Sungai Siput takes about 2 hours 15 minutes to reach its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Johor Bahru to Sungai Siput is charged reasonably in a range of RM 60.00 to RM 75.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Johor Bahru to Sungai Siput. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Bahru to Sungai Siput on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Johor Bahru to Sungai Siput at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus from Sungai Siput


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Sungai Siput


Other Popular Bus Routes