皇后花园 (Tun Aminah)到和丰 (Sungai Siput)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从皇后花园通往和丰的巴士服务

对于皇后花园的当地居民来说,从皇后花园到和丰的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从皇后花园前往和丰。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从皇后花园到和丰的巴士服务

Sin Yong ExpressKPB EkspressSupernice GrasslandSeasons Express Larkin  Starmart Express  是几家提供从皇后花园到和丰巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从皇后花园到和丰的巴士班次共约有 8 趟。 第一班从皇后花园到和丰的巴士将会在早上 10 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 10 点 15 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从皇后花园到和丰的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从皇后花园到和丰的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 60.00 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从皇后花园到和丰的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从皇后花园到和丰的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从皇后花园出发的热门巴士


从和丰出发的热门巴士


前往皇后花园的热门巴士


前往和丰的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tun Aminah to Sungai Siput Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tun Aminah to Sungai Siput Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
KPB Ekspress 10:30 22:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Seasons Express Larkin 23:59 23:59 1 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Sin Yong Express 10:30 22:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Starmart Express 23:45 23:46 1 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 11:15 22:15 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 28.00
Supernice Grassland 23:24 23:24 1 M T W T F S S  RM 82.50

Tun Aminah to Sungai Siput Bus Trip Summary

Distance

556 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Tun Aminah to Sungai Siput

Tun Aminah to Sungai Siput Bus Guide

Bus from Tun Aminah to Sungai Siput is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Sungai Siput from Tun Aminah due to its affordable price. You can check Tun Aminah to Sungai Siput bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Tun Aminah to Sungai Siput

Sin Yong Express, KPB Ekspress, Starmart Express and Seasons Express Larkin are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Tun Aminah to Sungai Siput.  There are in total up to 7 bus trips available for Tun Aminah to Sungai Siput bus. The first bus departs at 10:30 AM and the last bus departs at 10:15 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Tun Aminah to Sungai Siput bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tun Aminah to Sungai Siput depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tun Aminah to Sungai Siput is charged reasonably in a range of RM 60.00 to RM 70.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tun Aminah to Sungai Siput on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Tun Aminah


Popular Bus from Sungai Siput


Popular Bus to Tun Aminah


Popular Bus to Sungai Siput


Other Popular Bus Routes