皇后花园 (Tun Aminah)到丹绒马林 (Tanjong Malim)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从皇后花园通往丹绒马林的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从皇后花园到丹绒马林是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从皇后花园到丹绒马林也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从皇后花园到丹绒马林的巴士服务

Sin Yong ExpressSin Yong Express (KPB Express)Arwana Express (JB)  都是提供巴士服务从皇后花园到丹绒马林的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 10 趟巴士班次从皇后花园到丹绒马林。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 45 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 10 点 30 分启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从皇后花园到丹绒马林的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从皇后花园到丹绒马林的巴士票价介于马币 65.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从皇后花园到丹绒马林的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从皇后花园到丹绒马林的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从皇后花园出发的热门巴士


从丹绒马林出发的热门巴士


前往皇后花园的热门巴士


前往丹绒马林的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tun Aminah to Tanjung Malim Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tun Aminah to Tanjung Malim Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express (JB) 09:45 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Arwana Express (JB) 09:45 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Sin Yong Express 09:45 22:35 3 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Sin Yong Express (KPB Express) 09:45 22:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 11:15 22:30 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 25.00

Tun Aminah to Tanjung Malim Bus Trip Summary

Distance

404 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

13

Popular Bus Company from Tun Aminah to Tanjung Malim

Tun Aminah to Tanjung Malim Bus Guide

Taking Tun Aminah to Tanjung Malim bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Tanjung Malim from Tun Aminah due to its affordable price. You can check Tun Aminah to Tanjung Malim bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Tun Aminah to Tanjung Malim

There are few bus companies providing bus from Tun Aminah to Tanjung Malim including Sin Yong Express, Sin Yong Express (KPB Express), Arwana Express (JB) . There are in total up to 10 bus trips available for Tun Aminah to Tanjung Malim bus. You can catch the first bus at 9:45 AM. The last bus departs at 10:30 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tun Aminah to Tanjung Malim depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tun Aminah to Tanjung Malim is charged reasonably in a range of RM 65.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tun Aminah to Tanjung Malim on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Tun Aminah


Popular Bus from Tanjung Malim


Popular Bus to Tun Aminah


Popular Bus to Tanjung Malim


Other Popular Bus Routes