丹绒马林 (Tanjong Malim)到Kuala Krai的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要丹绒马林 (Tanjong Malim)Kuala Krai巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从丹绒马林通往 Kuala Krai 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从丹绒马林到 Kuala Krai 的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从丹绒马林到 Kuala Krai 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从丹绒马林到 Kuala Krai 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从丹绒马林到 Kuala Krai 的巴士服务

Perdana ExpressKonsortium E-Mutiara  都是提供巴士服务从丹绒马林到 Kuala Krai 的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 8 趟巴士班次从丹绒马林到 Kuala Krai 。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 8 点出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从丹绒马林到 Kuala Krai 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从丹绒马林到 Kuala Krai 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 49.90 零吉至马币 50.30 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从丹绒马林到 Kuala Krai 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从丹绒马林出发的热门巴士


从 Kuala Krai 出发的热门巴士


前往丹绒马林的热门巴士


前往 Kuala Krai 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tanjung Malim to Kuala Krai Bus Tickets


10.10 Brand Fiesta: Use code TENTEN to get 10% Discount and 10% Cashback for selected bus operators! T&Cs apply.

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tanjung Malim to Kuala Krai Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 20:00 20:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 49.90
Perdana Express 08:30 20:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 50.30
Perdana Express 08:30 20:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 50.30

Tanjung Malim to Kuala Krai Bus Trip Summary

Distance

382 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Tanjung Malim to Kuala Krai

Tanjung Malim to Kuala Krai Bus Guide

Taking Tanjung Malim to Kuala Krai bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Tanjung Malim to Kuala Krai is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Tanjung Malim to Kuala Krai bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Tanjung Malim to Kuala Krai

Perdana Express, and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few bus companies that provide bus service from Tanjung Malim to Kuala Krai. In total, there are up to 8 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 8:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Tanjung Malim to Kuala Krai bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tanjung Malim to Kuala Krai depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tanjung Malim to Kuala Krai is charged reasonably from RM 49.90. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tanjung Malim to Kuala Krai on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Tanjung Malim to Kuala Krai at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Tanjung Malim


Popular Bus from Kuala Krai


Popular Bus to Tanjung Malim


Popular Bus to Kuala Krai


Other Popular Bus Routes