万挠 (Rawang)到Kuala Krai的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要万挠 (Rawang)Kuala Krai巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从万挠通往 Kuala Krai 的巴士服务

对于万挠的当地居民来说,从万挠到 Kuala Krai 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从万挠到 Kuala Krai 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从万挠到 Kuala Krai 的巴士服务

Perdana Express 是提供从万挠到 Kuala Krai 的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 4 趟从万挠到 Kuala Krai 的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Perdana Express  所提供,其巴士将会早上 9 点 40 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 9 点 40 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从万挠到 Kuala Krai 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从万挠到 Kuala Krai 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 47.30 零吉之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从万挠到 Kuala Krai 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从万挠到 Kuala Krai 的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从万挠出发的热门巴士


从 Kuala Krai 出发的热门巴士


前往万挠的热门巴士


前往 Kuala Krai 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Rawang to Kuala Krai Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Rawang to Kuala Krai Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perdana Express 09:40 21:40 4 M T W T F S S  RM 47.30

Rawang to Kuala Krai Bus Trip Summary

Distance

371 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Rawang to Kuala Krai

Rawang to Kuala Krai Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Rawang to Kuala Krai. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuala Krai from Rawang due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Rawang to Kuala Krai

Perdana Express is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Rawang to Kuala Krai. They have up to 4 daily departures from Rawang to Kuala Krai. The earliest bus by Perdana Express leaves at 9:40 AM while the latest bus leaves at 9:40 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Rawang to Kuala Krai depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Rawang to Kuala Krai is reasonably charged in a range of RM 47.30 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Rawang to Kuala Krai on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Rawang


Popular Bus from Kuala Krai


Popular Bus to Rawang


Popular Bus to Kuala Krai


Other Popular Bus Routes