黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex到丹绒马林 (Tanjong Malim)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex丹绒马林 (Tanjong Malim)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从黄金坊通往丹绒马林的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从黄金坊到丹绒马林的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从黄金坊到丹绒马林也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从黄金坊到丹绒马林的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从黄金坊到丹绒马林的巴士营运公司

Starmart ExpressSuper Nice Express (Grassland)  都是提供巴士服务从黄金坊到丹绒马林的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从黄金坊到丹绒马林的巴士总共约有 12 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从黄金坊到丹绒马林的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

黄金坊到丹绒马林的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于新币 35.00和新币 45.00之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从黄金坊到丹绒马林的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从黄金坊到丹绒马林的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从黄金坊出发的热门巴士


从丹绒马林出发的热门巴士


前往黄金坊的热门巴士


前往丹绒马林的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Golden Mile Complex to Tanjung Malim Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Golden Mile Complex to Tanjung Malim?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Golden Mile Complex to Tanjung Malim Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 09:45 23:59 4 M T W T F S S  S$ 35.00
Starmart Express 09:45 23:59 4 M T W T F S S  S$ 35.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 09:00 22:00 4 M T W T F S S  S$ 45.00

Golden Mile Complex to Tanjung Malim Bus Trip Summary

Distance

447 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

12

Popular Bus Company from Golden Mile Complex to Tanjung Malim

Golden Mile Complex to Tanjung Malim Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Golden Mile Complex to Tanjung Malim. The availability of the bus service from Golden Mile Complex to Tanjung Malim offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Golden Mile Complex to Tanjung Malim bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Golden Mile Complex to Tanjung Malim

Starmart Express, Super Nice Express (Grassland) are few bus companies that provide bus service from Golden Mile Complex to Tanjung Malim. In total, there are up to 12 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Tanjung Malim depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Golden Mile Complex to Tanjung Malim is charged in a range of S$ 35.00 to S$ 45.00 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Tanjung Malim on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Golden Mile Complex to Tanjung Malim now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus from Tanjung Malim


Popular Bus to Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus to Tanjung Malim


Other Popular Bus Routes