修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从黄金坊通往珠宝的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从黄金坊到珠宝的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从黄金坊前往珠宝。 您现可随时随地地查看从黄金坊到珠宝的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从黄金坊到珠宝的巴士服务

Super Nice Express (Grassland) Starmart Express  都是提供巴士服务从黄金坊到珠宝的巴士营运公司。 每天从黄金坊到珠宝的巴士班次共约有 6 趟。 第一班从黄金坊到珠宝的巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点 30 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从黄金坊到珠宝的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从黄金坊到珠宝的巴士票价合理,其收费介于新币 38.00至新币 45.00之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从黄金坊到珠宝的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从黄金坊出发的热门巴士


前往黄金坊的热门巴士


前往珠宝的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Golden Mile Complex to Chemor Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Golden Mile Complex to Chemor?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Golden Mile Complex to Chemor Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 21:15 23:59 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 38.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 09:00 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 45.00

Golden Mile Complex to Chemor Bus Trip Summary

Distance

580 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Golden Mile Complex to Chemor

Golden Mile Complex to Chemor Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Golden Mile Complex to Chemor. The availability of the bus service from Golden Mile Complex to Chemor offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Golden Mile Complex to Chemor bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Golden Mile Complex to Chemor

Starmart Express and Super Nice Express (Grassland) are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Golden Mile Complex to Chemor.  The total trips available for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Chemor is around 6. The first bus departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Chemor depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Golden Mile Complex to Chemor is reasonably charged in a range of S$ 38.00 to S$ 45.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Chemor on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Golden Mile Complex



Popular Bus to Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus to Chemor


Other Popular Bus Routes