黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex到打巴 (Tapah)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex打巴 (Tapah)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从黄金坊通往打巴的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从黄金坊到打巴是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从黄金坊到打巴的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从黄金坊到打巴的巴士服务

Starmart ExpressSuper Nice Express (Grassland) The One Travel & Tours  是几家提供从黄金坊到打巴巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从黄金坊到打巴的巴士班次共约有 8 趟。 第一班从黄金坊到打巴的巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 9 点出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订黄金坊到打巴巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从黄金坊到打巴的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

黄金坊到打巴的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于新币 35.00和新币 53.00之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从黄金坊到打巴的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从黄金坊到打巴的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从黄金坊出发的热门巴士


从打巴出发的热门巴士


前往黄金坊的热门巴士


前往打巴的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Golden Mile Complex to Tapah Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Golden Mile Complex to Tapah?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Golden Mile Complex to Tapah Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 09:45 23:59 4 M T W T F S S  S$ 35.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 09:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 53.00
The One Travel & Tours 09:00 09:00 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 51.50

Golden Mile Complex to Tapah Bus Trip Summary

Distance

519 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Golden Mile Complex to Tapah

Golden Mile Complex to Tapah Bus Guide

Taking Golden Mile Complex to Tapah bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Tapah from Golden Mile Complex due to its affordable price. You can check Golden Mile Complex to Tapah bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Golden Mile Complex to Tapah

Starmart Express, Super Nice Express (Grassland) and The One Travel & Tours are few bus companies that provide bus service from Golden Mile Complex to Tapah. There are in total up to 8 bus trips available for Golden Mile Complex to Tapah bus. You can catch the first bus at 9:00 AM. The last bus departs at 9:00 AM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Golden Mile Complex to Tapah bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Tapah depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Golden Mile Complex to Tapah is charged reasonably in a range of S$ 35.00 to S$ 53.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Tapah on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Golden Mile Complex to Tapah at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus from Tapah


Popular Bus to Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus to Tapah


Other Popular Bus Routes