修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从吉隆坡通往黄金坊的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从吉隆坡到黄金坊的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从吉隆坡前往黄金坊。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从吉隆坡到黄金坊的巴士服务

Starmart ExpressBillion StarsFive Stars ExpressTranstar Travel Pte Ltd Super Nice Express (Grassland)  都是提供巴士服务从吉隆坡到黄金坊的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 136 趟巴士班次从吉隆坡到黄金坊。 第一班巴士将会在早上 7 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在傍晚 6 点 30 分启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡到黄金坊的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

吉隆坡到黄金坊的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 43.50 零吉和新币 25.00之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到黄金坊的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从吉隆坡到黄金坊的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从黄金坊出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往黄金坊的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Golden Mile Complex Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kuala Lumpur to Golden Mile Complex?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kuala Lumpur to Golden Mile Complex Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 00:01 23:59 29 M T W T F S S  RM 43.50
Five Stars Express 08:00 23:45 14 M T W T F S S  RM 51.50
Starmart Express 07:00 23:59 71 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 09:00 23:45 9 M T W T F S S  S$ 25.00
Transtar Travel Pte Ltd 07:00 18:30 13 M T W T F S S  S$ 20.00

Kuala Lumpur to Golden Mile Complex Bus Trip Summary

Distance

360 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

136

Kuala Lumpur to Golden Mile Complex Bus Guide

Taking Kuala Lumpur to Golden Mile Complex bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Golden Mile Complex offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Golden Mile Complex

Starmart Express, Billion Stars, Five Stars Express, Transtar Travel Pte Ltd and Super Nice Express (Grassland) are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kuala Lumpur to Golden Mile Complex.  There are in total up to 136 bus trips available for Kuala Lumpur to Golden Mile Complex bus. The first bus from Kuala Lumpur to Golden Mile Complex departs at 7:00 AM and the last bus departs at 6:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Golden Mile Complex depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Golden Mile Complex is charged reasonably from RM 43.50. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Golden Mile Complex on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Golden Mile Complex


Other Popular Bus Routes