边加兰 (Pengerang)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从 Pengerang 通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从 Pengerang 到吉隆坡是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从 Pengerang 到吉隆坡也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从 Pengerang 到吉隆坡的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从 Pengerang 到吉隆坡的巴士服务

LA HolidaysStar Coach Express Sdn Bhd Maraliner  是几家提供从 Pengerang 到吉隆坡巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 12 趟巴士班次从 Pengerang 到吉隆坡。 第一班从 Pengerang 到吉隆坡的巴士将会在早上 8 点出发,最后一班巴士则在傍晚 5 点 30 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从 Pengerang 到吉隆坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从 Pengerang 到吉隆坡的巴士票价大约从马币 50.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间, Pengerang 到吉隆坡的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从 Pengerang 到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从 Pengerang 到吉隆坡巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从 Pengerang 出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往 Pengerang 的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Pengerang to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Pengerang to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Aerobus 00:00 23:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
LA Holidays 08:00 23:45 7 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Maraliner 17:30 17:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd 09:00 23:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00

Pengerang to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

421 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

16

Popular Bus Company from Pengerang to Kuala Lumpur

Pengerang to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Pengerang to Kuala Lumpur. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Pengerang to Kuala Lumpur is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Pengerang to Kuala Lumpur bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Pengerang to Kuala Lumpur

LA Holidays, Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd and Maraliner are few bus companies that provide bus service from Pengerang to Kuala Lumpur. In total, there are up to 12 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 8:00 AM. The last bus departs at 5:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Pengerang to Kuala Lumpur depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Pengerang to Kuala Lumpur is charged in a range of RM 50.00 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Pengerang to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Pengerang to Kuala Lumpur now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Pengerang


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Pengerang


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes