黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex到巴生 (Klang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要黄金坊 (Golden Mile Complex巴生 (Klang)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从黄金坊通往巴生的巴士服务

对于黄金坊的当地居民来说,从黄金坊到巴生的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从黄金坊到巴生的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从黄金坊到巴生的巴士服务

Billion StarsStarmart Express The One Travel & Tours  是几家提供从黄金坊到巴生巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从黄金坊到巴生的巴士总共约有 22 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 10 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 10 点启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从黄金坊到巴生的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从黄金坊到巴生的巴士票价合理,其票价从新币 14.80起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从黄金坊到巴生的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从黄金坊出发的热门巴士


从巴生出发的热门巴士


前往黄金坊的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Golden Mile Complex to Klang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Golden Mile Complex to Klang?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Golden Mile Complex to Klang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 00:30 23:59 13 M T W T F S S  S$ 14.80
Starmart Express 00:45 23:59 7 M T W T F S S  S$ 35.00
The One Travel & Tours 10:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 36.50

Golden Mile Complex to Klang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

382 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

22

Popular Bus Company from Golden Mile Complex to Klang

Golden Mile Complex to Klang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Golden Mile Complex to Klang. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Klang from Golden Mile Complex due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Golden Mile Complex to Klang

There are few bus companies providing bus from Golden Mile Complex to Klang including Billion Stars, Starmart Express and The One Travel & Tours. The total trips available for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Klang is around 22. The first bus departs at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Klang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Golden Mile Complex to Klang costs around S$ 14.80 to S$ 36.50 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Golden Mile Complex to Klang. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Golden Mile Complex to Klang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Golden Mile Complex to Klang at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus to Golden Mile Complex


Popular Bus to Klang


Other Popular Bus Routes